The US and EU is united by common values. G7

Photo of author


Italy holds the presidency of the G7 for 2024.

A statement was released from G7 Italy’s Twitter handle, which said:
“On January 1st Italy assumed the G7 Presidency. The group, composed by Italy, Canada, France, Germany, Japan, the UK, the US, and the EU, is united by common values and plays a key role in defending freedom and democracy. and addressing global challenges.

The Italian G7 Presidency will last until December 31st 2024 and will feature a dense program of technical meetings and institutional events throughout the country. The main event, the Leaders’ Summit, will be held on June 13-15 in Apulia.”

A White House official resigned in protest over Biden’s Israel-Palestine policy.

Join us on Facebook

Join us on X

Leave a comment